Agility Course


Course Outline

Certified Agile Leadership certifications help leaders get a better understanding of the role of leadership in successfully implementing Agile within their organizations. The CAL program consists of three foundational certification courses: CAL Essentials, CAL for Teams, and CAL for Organizations. To master these skills, take two prerequisite foundational courses, then progress onto CAL II which features a blend of validated practice, advanced education, and peer-driven workshops

Looking for more detail?

Certified Agile Leadership

Certified Agile Leadership (CAL) course are designed to help the leaders bring positive change to their organizations by helping the organization embrace agile leadership fundamentals that align with your management style.

Certified Agile Leadership (CAL) has three components